Changes at Silvasti

11.11.2015

Transport Company Ville Silvasti's affiliate Nurminen Logistics Heavy has new official name now, Silvasti Heavy Ltd. Silvasti Heavy's services and operations will continue as before but thanks to co-operation and united resources with Transport Company Ville Silvasti, there will be even a larger set of services available with more flexibility and capacity for every day work.

From now on, Transport Company Ville Silvasti and Silvasti Heavy will work in close collaboration as the leading operators in special transportation and related project logistics in the Nordic countries.

Silvasti Heavy's personnel's mobile numbers remain the same as before and only email addresses change:

Sales

Mikko Lietosaari, Sales Manager, mikko.lietosaari (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 40 502 0041
Mika Kangasniemi, Sales Manager, mika.kangasniemi (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 50 545 0587
Hannu Vuorinen, Director, Business Development, hannu.vuorinen (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 400 640 624

Traffic Operation

Esa Liikanen, Transport Manager, esa.liikanen (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 400 933 280
Niina Keskustalo, Traffic Operator, niina.keskustalo (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 40 737 6098
Vesa Iivonen, Traffic Operator, vesa.iivonen (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 40 726 6452
Henrik Laihanen, Supervisor, henrik.laihanen (at) silvasti.com, +358 (0) 50 545 0403

Postal address

Silvasti Heavy Oy
Kiilatie 1
FI-40320 Jyväskylä

www.silvasti.com

For further information please contact:

Ville Silvasti
Managing Director, Transport Company Ville Silvasti Ltd
+358 (0) 400 704 460
ville.silvasti@silvasti.com


Hannu Vuorinen
Director, Business Development, Silvasti Heavy Ltd
+358 (0) 400 640 624
hannu.vuorinen@silvasti.com