Sales

Heavy

Hannu Vuorinen

Vice President Heavy Business
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 400 640 624
hannu.vuorinen@silvasti.com

 

Virve Hyytiäinen

Sales Manager
Helsinki office, FI

+358 40 684 5295
virve.hyytiainen@silvasti.com

   

Mikko Ruohoranta

Account Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 487 1010
mikko.ruohoranta@silvasti.com

 

nimetön-en


Sales Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+ 358 400 237 341
kerttu@silvasti.com

Russia

Elena Liebermann

Sales Manager Russia
St. Petersburg Office, RU

+ 7 911 9280199
elena.liebermann@silvasti.com

Wind Power

Jakob Antonsen

Director, Wind Power sales
Give office, DK

+45 22 28 43 86
jakob.antonsen@silvasti.com

   

Joakim Jensen

Sales and Chartering Manager
Copenhagen office, DK

+45 31 81 05 05
joakim.jensen@silvasti.com

   

Project management

Lauri Riipinen

Director Operations & Business Development
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 50 311 0360
lauri.riipinen@silvasti.com

 

Kimmo Saukkonen

Project Director
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 400 359 796
kimmo.saukkonen@silvasti.com

  

Juha Simola

Project Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 518 0303
juha.simola@silvasti.com

 

Annika Huusko

Process Control Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

Maternity leave

 

Bjarne Hedegaard Sorensen

Senior Specialist, Access Roads
Fjerretslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 75
bjarne.hedegaardsorensen@silvasti.com

Malte Jans

Project Manager
Give Office, DK

+45 60 12 97 49
malte.jans@silvasti.com

Christoffer Marcussen

Chartering & Port Handling Manager
Copenhagen office, DK

+45 42 17 40 87 
christoffer.marcussen@silvasti.com

 

Qhse

Marcin Skawinski

Q/HSE Manager
Piła Office, Poland

+48 66 411 35 22
marcin.skawinski@silvasti.com

Kinga Chomiuk

Q/HSE Specialist
Piła Office, Poland

+48 60 695 01 19
kinga.chomiuk@silvasti.com

Traffic Operation

Allan Avlskarl Christensen

Capacity Planning Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 85
allan.christensen@silvasti.com

Denmark

Benny Frandsen

Transport Operator
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 91
benny.frandsen@silvasti.com

Poul Hedemann

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 20 83 93 76
poul.hedemann@silvasti.com

Nicolai Krathus

Capacity Planning Specialist (Trainee)
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 93
nicolai.krathus@silvasti.com

Heino Nørager-Kristensen

Capacity Planning Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 76
heino.kristensen@silvasti.com

Finland

Esa Liikanen

Transport Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 400 933 280
esa.liikanen@silvasti.com

 

Vesa Iivonen

Transport Operator
Helsinki Office, FI

+358 40 726 6452
vesa.iivonen@silvasti.com

 

Ilkka Nummi

Transport Operator
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 120 7965
ilkka.nummi@silvasti.com

 

Mika Salovaara

Transport Operator
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 502 0041
mika.salovaara@silvasti.com

 

Poland

Monika Skawinska-Jorka

Branch Manager Frank Norager Sp. z o.o.
Piła Office, Poland

+48 728 853 246
monika.jorka@silvasti.com

Kamil Krygiolka

Transport Operator
Piła Office, Poland

+48 539 190 279
kamil.krygiolka@silvasti.com

Russia

Mikhail Itkin

Branch Manager,
St. Petersburg Office, RU

+ 7 921 903 0988
mikhail.itkin@silvasti.com

Maintenance

Finland

Jari Sihvonen

Fleet Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 480 8012
jari.sihvonen@silvasti.com

 

Jouko Kovanen

Workshop Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 45 132 5101
jouko.kovanen@silvasti.com

Denmark

Kenneth Matthiasen

Workshop Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 95
kenneth.matthiasen@silvasti.com

Financial & Adminstration

Finland

Leena Kumpulainen

Group Controller
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 808 5485
leena.kumpulainen@silvasti.com

 

Veli-Matti Paananen

Payroll Silvasti Companies
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 50 585 4704

 

Sini Rahkila

Accounts Payable Silvasti Companies
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 40 132 5507
sini.rahkila@silvasti.com

  

Denmark

Preben Christensen

Senior Financial Specialist
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 25
preben.christensen@silvasti.com

Charlotte Munk

Financial Department Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 26
charlotte.munk@silvasti.com

Annette Norager

Administration
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 18
annette.noerager@silvasti.com

Ditte Norager

Administration Manager
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 22
ditte.norager@silvasti.com

Jolanta Oleksiak-Stajer

Project Controlling & Cash Management
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 10 13 92
jolanta.oleksiak-stajer@silvasti.com

Jeanette Schmidt

Bookkeeping FNOR Companies (Trainee)
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 17
jeanette.hoegsberg-schmidt@silvasti.com

Anni Thorhauge

Accounts Payable FNOR Companies
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 96 88 63 19
anni.thorhauge@silvasti.com

Poland

Edyta Kogut

Bookkeeping
Piła Office, Poland

+48 73 389 83 14
edyta.kogut@silvasti.com

MarKeting & Branding

Hanna Silvasti

Chief Brand Officer

+358 400 737 010
hanna.silvasti@silvasti.com

 

it

Panu Silvasti

Chief Information Officer

+358 50 300 3159
panu.silvasti@silvasti.com

 

Vesa Huuskonen

IT Manager
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 405730245
vesa.huuskonen@silvasti.com

 

Management Group

Ville Silvasti

CEO

+358 400 704 460
ville@silvasti.com

   

Jani Liimatainen

Deputy CEO

+358 40 712 3666
jani.liimatainen@silvasti.com

 

Mikael Schmidt

Vice President Continental Europe
CEO Frank Nørager
Fjerritslev Office, DK

+45 25 21 46 38
mikael.schmidt@silvasti.com

Hannu Vuorinen

Vice President Heavy Business
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 400 640 624
hannu.vuorinen@silvasti.com

 

Jakob Antonsen

Director, Wind Power sales
Give office, DK

+45 22 28 43 86
jakob.antonsen@silvasti.com

   

Lauri Riipinen

Director Operations & Business Development
Jyväskylä Office, FI

+358 50 311 0360
lauri.riipinen@silvasti.com

 

Board

Ville Silvasti

Chairman of the board

Pentti Hintikka

Board member

Arje Rimón

Board member

Hanna Silvasti

Board member

Jukka Silvasti

Board deputy member

Panu Silvasti

Board member

Mikael Schmidt

Board member

Locations

Invoices

Finland

If possible, please send your invoices as e-invoices.

Transport Company Ville Silvasti Ltd
Operator: OpusCapita Group Oy (003710948874)
E-address: BELRFI00108610
OVT: 003721501808
VAT no: FI21501808

In case it is not possible for you to send us e-invoices, you can send your invoice by email in PDF or TIF format to email address heavy.invoicing@silvasti.com

Printed invoices can be sent to:

Transport Company Ville Silvasti Ltd
PL 36996
FIN - 00021 LASKUTUS

These addresses are for invoicing purposes only, for marketing and information material please use our mailing addresses in Jyväskylä. 

In order to ensure quick processing, your invoice should include VAT number of your company and bank details in IBAN format with BIC/SWIFT code. Also please include the name of the buyer of your goods or services and the purchase order number he/she gives you as a reference. Invoices with insufficient information cannot be entered to our system.

Denmark

Frank Nørager & Co. A/S
Fabriksvej 8
DK-9690 Fjerritslev
VAT/CVR DK30556100
Please send the invoice in PDF format to: invoice@silvasti.com