Locations

Administration and Sales Management

Ville Silvasti 
Managing Director

+358 400 704 460
ville@silvasti.com

   

 

Jani Liimatainen
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

+358 40 712 3666
jani.liimatainen@silvasti.com

 

Lauri Riipinen
Director, Business Development

+358 50 311 0360
lauri.riipinen@silvasti.com

 

Hannu Vuorinen 
Vice President, Heavy Segment

+358 400 640 624
hannu.vuorinen@silvasti.com


Sales Manager

+ 358 400 237 341
kerttu@silvasti.com

 

Mikko Ruohoranta 
Project manager, Project logistics and forwarding

+358 40 487 1010
mikko.ruohoranta@silvasti.com

 

 

Annika Huusko 
Process Control Manager

+358 40 129 2500
annika.huusko@silvasti.com

Hanna Silvasti
Chief Brand Officer, marketing

+358 400 737 010
hanna.silvasti@silvasti.com

 

 

 

Mikhail Itkin
Head of transport department
RUSSIA

+ 7 921 903 0988

mikhail.itkin@silvasti.com

Olga Manukhina 
General Manager Russia
RUSSIA

Maternity leave

Wind Power

Jakob Antonsen 
Sales Manager

+45 22 28 43 86
jakob.antonsen@silvasti.com

   

Joakim Jensen 
Operations & Chartering Manager

+45 31 81 05 05
joakim.jensen@silvasti.com

  

Kimmo Saukkonen 
Project Manager

+358 400 359 796
kimmo.saukkonen@silvasti.com

  

Project Management and Traffic Operation

Esa Liikanen 
Transport Manager

+358 400 933 280
esa.liikanen@silvasti.com

 

Vesa Iivonen 
Traffic Operator

+358 40 726 6452
vesa.iivonen@silvasti.com

 

 

 

Mika Salovaara
Traffic Operator

+358 40 502 0041
mika.salovaara@silvasti.com

 

 

Ilkka Nummi
Traffic Operator, trainee

+358 40 120 7965
ilkka.nummi@silvasti.com

 

 

Jari Sihvonen 
Fleet Manager

+358 40 480 8012
jari.sihvonen@silvasti.com

 

 

 

Juha Simola 
Project Engineer

+358 40 518 0303
juha.simola@silvasti.com

 

Henrik Laihanen 
Supervisor

+358 50 545 0403
henrik.laihanen@silvasti.com

Petri Junttila
Site Manager

+358 40 671 9866
petri.junttila@silvasti.com

  

Financial administration

Leena Kumpulainen 
Controller

+358 40 808 5485
leena.kumpulainen@silvasti.com

 

Jenni Viitanen 
Financial Assistant

+358 40 132 5507
jenni.viitanen@silvasti.com

  

 

Workshop

Jouko Kovanen 
Workshop manager

+358 45 132 5101
jouko.kovanen@silvasti.com

Board of directors

Ville Silvasti 
Chairman of the board

Pentti Juhani Hintikka
Board member

Arje Rimón
Board member

Mikael Schmidt
Board member

Hanna Silvasti
Board member

Jukka Silvasti 
Board deputy member

Panu Silvasti 
Board member